• Home
  • All Black Cloud

Tuesday 5th May 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 5th May 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 21st April 2009

Tuesday 14th April 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 14th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 11th April 2009

Outsider Priority Demand’s Best Of Day At Grafton

Ulmarra greyhound Priority Demand was the fastest heat winner of the Coutts Crossing Cup at Grafton on Saturday.

Jumping from box two, the Ken and Bridget Neave-trained greyhound raced to the front at the first turn and was far too strong in the run home for the odds-on favourite Orara Flash, trained by Gary Smith.

Priority Demand ($7) won the Anne Hunter heat by 4-3/4 lengths in 23.25 seconds, the best time of the day.
Continue reading Outsider Priority Demand’s Best Of Day At Grafton

Tuesday 31st March 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 31st March 2009

Saturday 28th March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 28th March 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 21st March 2009

Tuesday 17th March 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 17th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 7th March 2009

Tuesday 10th February 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 10th February 2009

Tuesday 3rd February 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 3rd February 2009

Saturday 24th January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 24th January 2009

Tuesday 20th January 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 20th January 2009

Saturday 17th January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 17th January 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 10th January 2009

Tuesday 6th Janaury 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 6th Janaury 2009

Saturday 13th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 13th December 2008

Tuesday 9th December 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 9th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 13th September 2008

Continue reading Saturday 13th September 2008

Friday 6th June 2008

Continue reading Friday 6th June 2008

Friday 30th May 2008

Continue reading Friday 30th May 2008

Wednesday 14th May 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 14th May 2008

Tuesday 6th May 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 6th May 2008

Wednesday 30th April 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 30th April 2008

Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 23rd April 2008

Monday 7th April 2008

Continue reading Monday 7th April 2008

Next Page »