William Hill CrownBet

Bomber Lucas

Saturday 29th May 2010

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1K.r.b Leather01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570 Prizemoney. 1st: $400 2nd: $115 3rd: $55. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1MY TOM TOM28M Galea (Nth Sunshine) 2MIA TOP …Read More..

Monday 17th May 2010

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Vetsearch / Virbac04:14PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790 2nd: $225 3rd: $110. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1NICK’S DRUMSTICK22782R J Partington (Pearcedale) 2IGGLE PIGGLE54524C …Read More..

Saturday 8th May 2010

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Gary Thomas Bookmaker01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570 Prizemoney. 1st: $400 2nd: $115 3rd: $55. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1NONDA3L H Kraemer (Sth Cranbourne) 2PURE ARTEMIS75457W …Read More..

Saturday 24th April 2010

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Anzac Day01:00PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $750 Prizemoney. 1st: $525 2nd: $150 3rd: $75. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1PHANTON ANGEL1755A Tougher (Warragul) 2COOL KAHUNA2413D I …Read More..

Friday 16th April 2010

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Barnawartha Produce Store11:11AM (VICtime) Maiden event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790 2nd: $225 3rd: $110. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1WEATHER ZONE3532T Womann (Lara) 2FLASHLIGHT75642B J Crouch …Read More..

Friday 9th April 2010

Friday 9th April 2010

Shepparton – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Shepparton Retravision11:05AM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd: $300 3rd: $150. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1HUNDRED OCTANE45626M R Collyer (East Coburg) 2JETENZ42145T J Allen (Darnum) 3MR. …Read More..

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Healesville – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Bombastic Shiraz01:00PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $750 Prizemoney. 1st: $525 2nd: $150 3rd: $75. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1DEVILISH14874J Brooks (Longwarry) 2SNOW DANGER55443J Reddoch (Healesville) 3TRINA SAGE65277P J Dunlevey …Read More..

Thursday 28th January 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Sunday 10th January 2010

Sunday 10th January 2010

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Sunday 27th September 2009

Sunday 27th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Monday 17th August 2009

Monday 17th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Monday 3rd July 2009

Monday 3rd July 2009
 

Menu