William Hill CrownBet

Booma Tige

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Exchange Hotel03:58PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 480 Metres at Horsham Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd: $300 3rd: $150. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1RUSTY TIN CAN72366L Smith (Maryborough) 2WHERE’S GINGER74328R …Read More..

Thursday 6th May 2010

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Merryfields Kennels03:55PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd: $300 3rd: $150. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1TIAMOUR52684J Formosa (Heathcote) 2DEVIL’S DILEMMA37372S L Thomas …Read More..

Friday 30th April 2010

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Latrobe Street Mega Meats07:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 650 Metres at Ballarat Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790 2nd: $225 3rd: $110. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1APRICOT ANNIE87565T J Winter (Gordon) 2TRIPTYCH3556K …Read More..

Sunday 25th April 2010

Sunday 25th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 25th April 2010 Race No. 1Sale Mazda05:20PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Sale Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790 2nd: $225 3rd: $110. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1DINGLE BELL MAN33435J C Rohan (Trafalgar) 2REEN’S HALLE87233S …Read More..

Monday 19th April 2010

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1National Greyhound Form Ht111:45AM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 400 Metres at Warragul Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790 2nd: $225 3rd: $110. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1ANTSTARR N Eades (Seaford) 2WILD …Read More..

Sunday 4th April 2010

Sunday 4th April 2010

Sale – Sunday 4th April 2010 Race No. 1Sale Mazda12:30PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 440 Metres at Sale Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd: $300 3rd: $150. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1ARVO’S GOTCHA1226S Chignell (Rosedale) 2DARK BELLA513S M Combridge (Junction Village) 3DELAWNEY …Read More..

Friday 5th February 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Monday 14th December 2009

Monday 14th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

PetStock Ballarat Cup Heats Wednesday 2nd December 2009

PetStock Ballarat Cup Heats Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Thursday 9th November 2009

Thursday 9th November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Neatline Home Shepparton Cup Heats Monday 26th October 2009

Neatline Home Shepparton Cup Heats Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

2009 Victorian Waterloo Cup Round Up

2009 Victorian Waterloo Cup Round Up

Another Waterloo Cup run and won! This year the Waterloo Cup meeting was held at Longwood and what a fine meeting it was. As is the norm, the weather through some challenges to the coursing fraternity and naturally we met …Read More..

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009
 

Menu