Saturday 5th December 2009

Continue reading Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Continue reading Saturday 28th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009

Continue reading Friday 20th November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Continue reading Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Continue reading Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Continue reading Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Continue reading Saturday 26th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Continue reading Sunday 13th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 22nd August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Continue reading Sunday 16th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 8th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 1st August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Continue reading Saturday 25th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Continue reading Sunday 19th July 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Continue reading Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Continue reading Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 16th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 9th May 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Continue reading Sunday 3rd May 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 25th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 18th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Continue reading Monday 13th April 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Continue reading Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Continue reading Saturday 21st February 2009

Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Consistent rain on Saturday afternoon didn’t dampen the enthusiasm nor the standard of greyhound racing at Taree’s Kanangra Drive track with some very close finishes in the 10 event program.

Despite the rain, the track presented itself in good condition with local trainers having success, particularly Lansdowne’s Peter Shepherd, who won three races with Love of Janet, Janet Faye and Mr Park.
Continue reading Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Saturday 14th February 2009

Continue reading Saturday 14th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Continue reading Sunday 8th February 2009

Saturday 31st January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 31st January 2009

Next Page »