Queensland’s Fourth Anabolic Steroid Positve Comes To Light

Greyhounds Queensland Stewards have released details of Queensland’s fourth Anabolic Steroid positive swab in a greyhound.

The swab comes from the Clayton Hook trained greyhound, Telly Blossom, who ruteruned a positive swab to Hydroxystanozolol, at an Albion Park greyhound race on the 10th December 2008.
Continue reading Queensland’s Fourth Anabolic Steroid Positve Comes To Light

Wednesday 21st January 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 21st January 2009

Tuesday 6th January 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 6th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Continue reading Friday 2nd January 2009

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 10th December 2008

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Wednesday 26th November 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 26th November 2008

Friday 21st November 2008

Continue reading Friday 21st November 2008

Wednesday 24th September 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 24th September 2008

Wednesday 17th September 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 17th September 2008

Wednesday 10th September 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 10th September 2008