William Hill CrownBet

Clovalley Brooke

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Victor Lane Caps A Day Of Doubles At Canberra

Victor Lane Caps A Day Of Doubles At Canberra

Doubles were the theme of racing on Saturday night in the all trophy meeting organised by the social club. Reefton trainers Margaret and Sean Bannerman toping the doubles with a sizzling 25.18 victory to Victor Lane before Tinashe Bale returned …Read More..

Saturday 6th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Canberra Doubles To Gilbert And McFarlane

Canberra Doubles To Gilbert And McFarlane

As the bleek Canberra winter weather set in a strong 150 crowd kicked on to witness the 11 race card on Sunday night. Backing up last week’s six winners Gunning trainer Jodie Gilbert, along with Jerrawa trainer Ian McFarlane claimed …Read More..

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Four Canberra Winners For Jodie Gilbert & And Lord

Four Canberra Winners For Jodie Gilbert & And Lord

With a strong 13 race card and a good crowd track side, Sunday’s racing in the Nation’s Capital was bound to produce some sizzling racing. And that it did. Gunning trainer Jodie Gilbert topped her double last week with four …Read More..

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Thursday 6th November 2008

Thursday 6th November 2008

Wednesday 22nd October 2008

Wednesday 22nd October 2008

Thursday 16th October 2008

Thursday 16th October 2008
 

Menu