William Hill CrownBet

Cool Front

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

In the second SKY Filler meeting for June another strong 11 race card got underway amid difficulties on Saturday night. Race 1 saw Jodie Gilbert’s first starter Sticky Boots take the cash, though due to power troubles no times or …Read More..

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Sunday 1st March 2009

Sunday 1st March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Greyhound Racing Returns To Canberra

Greyhound Racing Returns To Canberra

With the cool change coming at the right time, Canberra returned to racing in perfect style on Sunday, with Cowra trainer Rodney McDonald the only trainer to pick up a double. McDonald opening his account with Dana Tee, who took …Read More..

Sunday 1st February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009
 

Menu