• Home
  • Craig Carragher

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Continue reading Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Continue reading Saturday 19th September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 15th September 2009

Rock Muncher Eats Up The Track At Grafton

Rock Muncher powered away to win the Tex Munford final at the Grafton greyhounds meeting on Saturday.

Box four didn’t stop Rock Muncher beginning in third place then outpacing his rivals in the run to the first turn, and from there it was a matter of how far he was going to win by.

In the end he scored by six lengths and ran 22.98, the best time of the day.
Continue reading Rock Muncher Eats Up The Track At Grafton

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 8th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Continue reading Saturday 5th September 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 1st September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 29th August 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Continue reading Tuesday 25th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 18th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 11th August 2009

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 4th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 1st August 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 28th July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 21st July 2009

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 14th July 2009

Tuesday 7th July 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 7th July 2009

Tuesday 30th June 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 30th June 2009

Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 23rd June 2009

Tuesday 16th June 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 16th June 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Continue reading Saturday 13th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 9th June 2009

Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 26th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 23rd May 2009

Tuesday 19th May 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 19 May 2009
Continue reading Tuesday 19th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 16th May 2009

Tuesday 12th May 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 12th May 2009

Tuesday 5th May 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 5th May 2009

Wednesday 29th April 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 29th April 2009

Next Page »