• Home
  • Garland Queen

Sunday 31st May 2009

Continue reading Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 19th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Continue reading Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Continue reading Sunday 8th March 2009

Monday 2nd March 2009

Continue reading Monday 2nd March 2009

Monday 16th February 2009

Continue reading Monday 16th February 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Continue reading Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009

Continue reading Sunday 1st February 2009

Friday 16th January 2009

Continue reading Friday 16th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Continue reading Friday 9th January 2009

Sunday 7th December 2008

Continue reading Sunday 7th December 2008

Batinich Trains A Double & McFarlane’s A Treble At Canberra

It may have been a week late but Noel Batinich got a delightful belated birthday present on Sunday when Plugger Banquet and Bomba Banquet gave the Young trainer a running double.

Plugger Banquet surprising many to back up his win last week over a classy fifth grade field, taking out the Toledo Trailers Stakes over heavily backed Roughead and Miss Meek.
Continue reading Batinich Trains A Double & McFarlane’s A Treble At Canberra

Sunday 30th November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 30th November 2008

Sunday 23rd November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 23rd November 2008

Sunday 16th November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 16th November 2008