William Hill CrownBet

Glen Ginn

Team Ginn Chasing A Century Of Success

Team Ginn Chasing A Century Of Success

Cudal mentors, Amanda and Glen Ginn, are enjoying a purple patch of form at present with their highly successful breeding line moving from strength to strength on the provincial circuits. The brother and sister training team are currently racing a …Read More..

Ginn’s Awesome Foursome Rule At Wagga

Ginn’s Awesome Foursome Rule At Wagga

Wagga & District Greyhound Racing Club President Darren Hull has described Sunday night’s Cup meeting as fantastic after the track was host to a record crowd on their highlight night of racing which saw almost $35,000 in prizemoney handed out …Read More..

Wagga Honours Graeme Hull With A Wonderful Field

Wagga Honours Graeme Hull With A Wonderful Field

Wagga & District Greyhound Racing Club are gearing up for their biggest night of the year with the $10,000 to the winner Graeme Hull Memorial Cup to be run and won on Sunday night. The time honoured event has attracted …Read More..

Australian Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 7th February 2011

Australian Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 7th February 2011

Australian greyhound racing tips for Monday 7th February 2011 with selections from Bendigo greyhounds (Victoria), Cranbourne greyhounds (Victoria), Shepparton greyhounds (Victoria), Wentworth Park greyhounds (New South Wales), Bulli greyhounds (New South Wales), Bathurst greyhounds (New South Wales), Gawler greyhounds (South …Read More..

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

NSW Anabolic Steroid Positive

NSW Anabolic Steroid Positive

Hot on the heels of Queensland’s first positive swab to a banned anabolic steroid, New South Wales stewards have finalised an inquiry in to a positive swab to the same banned steroid.

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 30th Auguts 2008

Saturday 30th Auguts 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Wednesday 27th August 2008

Wednesday 27th August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Wednesday 13th August 2008

Wednesday 13th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Wednesday 6th August 2008

Wednesday 6th August 2008

Sunday 3rd August 2008

Sunday 3rd August 2008

Wednesday 30th July 2008

Wednesday 30th July 2008

Stars On Show At Bathurst Tonight

Stars On Show At Bathurst Tonight

Bathurst’s Kennerson Park will come alive tonight as one of the best fields assembled at Bathurst in recent memory contests the Stan Cassidy Memorial Stake (520 metres).

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Sunday 29th June 2008

Sunday 29th June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Monday 2nd June 2008

Monday 2nd June 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Wednesday 21st May 2008

Wednesday 21st May 2008
 

Menu