• Home
  • Houdini Dancer

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Continue reading Sunday 23rd August 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 19th August 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 12th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 8th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 29th July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Continue reading Saturday 25th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Wednesday 8th Juyl 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 8th Juyl 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Continue reading Friday 3rd July 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 24th June 2009

Wednesday 10th June 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 10th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 20th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 9th May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Continue reading Monday 4th May 2009

Farrow Wyatt Chartered Accountants Maitland Gold Cup Heats Thursday 16th April 2009

Continue reading Farrow Wyatt Chartered Accountants Maitland Gold Cup Heats Thursday 16th April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Continue reading Thursday 16th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 4th April 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 25th March 2009

Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Brilliant Cowra chaser Dana Beatrice landed the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup in dashing style at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 18. Spearing straight to the front at box rise the talented daughter of Collision and Dana Betty was never headed in posting a slick 30.07.

After being last to leave the boxes exciting youngster Arthur Ritis produced another eye-catching performance to snare second spot only going under by three quarters of a length with grand local sprinter Flying Mitch another one and three quarter lengths back in third position.
Continue reading Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 4th March 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 4th March 2009

Monday 22nd December 2008

Continue reading Monday 22nd December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 20th December 2008

Monday 15th December 2008

Continue reading Monday 15th December 2008

Tuesday 9th December 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 9th December 2008

Texas Tears Looks To Be Another Smart One For Ivers

The Helen Ivers owned & trained Texas Tears lived up to a reported fast trial with a flying 23.18 maiden win on Tuesday night.

Having been well supported in a 400m maiden at Maitland recently, Texas Tears gave nothing else a chance leading throughout recording a smart 10.81 first section.
Continue reading Texas Tears Looks To Be Another Smart One For Ivers

Saturday 6th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 6th December 2008

Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 2nd December 2008

Next Page »