Wednesday 16th December 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 16th December 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 25th November 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Continue reading Sunday 23rd August 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 17th June 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Continue reading Sunday 17th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 9th May 2009

Coursing Treble To Harvey And Double To Johnstone

Murray Harvey came coursing and went home with 3 winners; Kim Johnstone came coursing and went home with 2 winners.

It makes you wonder why more trainer don’t go coursing? Why don’t you go coursing and see how many winners you can go home with?

As a point of interest, from the greyhounds who competed at the last meeting 10 went on and won on the circle – what does this tell you? Think about it.
Continue reading Coursing Treble To Harvey And Double To Johnstone

Sunday 19th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 19th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 11th April 2009

Neil Mann Kicks Off 2009 Coursing Season In Style

In ideal coursing conditions, even with a slight shower, Neil Mann has a wonderful start to the 2009 season when leading in a treble with Pillage, Tourist Col and Third Edition.

Third Edition was the recipient of the “Run of the Day” award decided by Vaun Gray. Both Lauren Harris and Paul Turner had a double with their respective charges.

The Open Stake saw Howzat Colmar return to coursing after a brilliant 2008, however Pillage was able to pull out all stops when defeating Howzat Colmar by 2 lengths in 15.05. In another close course, Tourist Col defeated Danger Rhode by a length in 15.40.
Continue reading Neil Mann Kicks Off 2009 Coursing Season In Style

Sunday 5th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 5th April 2009

Saturday 28th March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 28th March 2009

Saturday 13th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 13th December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 29th November 2008

Tuesday 4th November 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 4th November 2008