William Hill CrownBet

Le Grande

Sunday 27th September 2009

Sunday 27th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Temora held its last meeting before Christmas in heavy rain with the heats of the 5th grade 457 Blue Paws being the major race and the presentation of the trophies for the year.Read More..

Friday 12th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Anna Anna Wins Blue Paws Maiden Final At Temora

Anna Anna Wins Blue Paws Maiden Final At Temora

Temora held an 11 race meeting with only a couple of showers during the night. Race 1, the GBOTA Maiden saw local dog Coota Jack win in 18.32 for Ken Richards followed by Sasha Lane and Blind Spot.

Friday 28th November 2008

Friday 28th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Ost’s Force Destroy’s Temora’s Bull N Barley Heat

Ost’s Force Destroy’s Temora’s Bull N Barley Heat

Temora held its first night meeting with 13 races. The feature races of the night were the heat of the Bull & Barley and 3 heats of the Haddrill Family Stakes for low grade dogs.

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Temora held a 12 race programme in nice sunny weather with only 2 locals keeping the flag flying for us.

Sunday 7th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Sunday 13th July 2008

Sunday 13th July 2008
 

Menu