Wednesday 16th September 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 16th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 29th August 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 30th May 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Continue reading Monday 27th April 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Continue reading Friday 24th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 18th April 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 21st March 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 10th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 20th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Continue reading Friday 12th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 29th November 2008

Thursday 20th November 2008

Continue reading Thursday 20th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Continue reading Thursday 13th November 2008

Sunday 2nd November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 2nd November 2008

Local Favourite Win Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial

The Dubbo Greyhound Club held a successful 11-race card on Saturday afternoon with the highlight being the final of the Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial.

The 20th running of the time-honoured race was won by favourite Little James for Cowra trainer Pam Braddon.
Continue reading Local Favourite Win Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial

Saturday 25th October 2008

Continue reading Saturday 25th October 2008

Lawrence Leonard Chases Mum’s Memorial Race

This Saturday’s running of the Lesley Ann Leonard Memorial Final at Dawson Park could be an emotional day for her son, Lawrence Leonard.

In what will be the 20th year the event has been held, Lawrence will have a chance to claim his first win in the race with second fastest qualifier Yantarra Sam set to be jumping from the boxes.
Continue reading Lawrence Leonard Chases Mum’s Memorial Race

Saturday 18th October 2008

Continue reading Saturday 18th October 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Continue reading Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Continue reading Saturday 19th July 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Continue reading Saturday 14th June 2008

Sunday 27th April 2008

Continue reading Sunday 27th April 2008

Thursday 24th April 2008

Continue reading Thursday 24th April 2008

Friday 7th March 2008

Continue reading Friday 7th March 2008

Friday 29th February 2008

Continue reading Friday 29th February 2008

Friday 22nd February 2008

RICHMOND G.R.C. (Night) Friday, 22 February 2008
Continue reading Friday 22nd February 2008