William Hill CrownBet

Myalla Lehigh

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009 Qualifying Heats

Sunday 12th July 2009 Qualifying Heats

Monday 6th July 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

National Capital Distance Champs Warm Up

National Capital Distance Champs Warm Up

As Canberra gets set to hit full gear with the heats of the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship, Sundays prelude meeting laid the perfect foundation for what is bound to be a great series. The prelude full of quality runners …Read More..

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

In the second SKY Filler meeting for June another strong 11 race card got underway amid difficulties on Saturday night. Race 1 saw Jodie Gilbert’s first starter Sticky Boots take the cash, though due to power troubles no times or …Read More..

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Bathurst Greyhounds Provide A Treble Of Doubles

Bathurst Greyhounds Provide A Treble Of Doubles

On a perfect autumn day three trainers led in winning doubles on Saturday’s eleven race program at Kennerson Park. 2007 Bathurst GOTY Flying Mitch may be in the twilight of his career but showed he has lost none of his …Read More..

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009
 

Menu