• Home
  • Out Breaks Bingo

Sunday 24th January 2010

Continue reading Sunday 24th January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Continue reading Saturday 16th January 2010

Sunday 29th November 2009

Continue reading Sunday 29th November 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Continue reading Sunday 22nd November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Continue reading Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Continue reading Sunday 18th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Continue reading Saturday 10th October 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Wednesday 16th September 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 16th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Continue reading Saturday 29th August 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Continue reading Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Continue reading Saturday 13th June 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 30th May 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 27th May 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 20th May 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Continue reading Friday 24th April 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 10th January 2009

Saturday 3rd January 2009

Continue reading Saturday 3rd January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 20th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 10th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 22nd November 2008

Ford & Braddon Kennels Train Dubbo Doubles

The Kylie and Wes McDonald kennel from Springside near Orange celebrated the win by $2.50 favourite Daddy’s Echo in the Greyhound Racing NSW Blue Paws Maiden Final over 313 metres at Dawson Park on Saturday night.

This was the Dubbo club’s first night meeting for the summer with 10-races conducted under cool conditions.
Continue reading Ford & Braddon Kennels Train Dubbo Doubles

Saturday 8th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 8th November 2008

Sunday 2nd November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 2nd November 2008