William Hill CrownBet

Picadilly Babe

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Sunday 26th October 2008

Sunday 26th October 2008

Samantha Victory Victorious On Temora’s Nice Products Card

Samantha Victory Victorious On Temora’s Nice Products Card

Temora held a Nice Products Day with the owner sponsoring all races with trophies to all winners of mostly automotive products.

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Osti’s Force Too Good In Temora Ex Services Memorial Cup

Osti’s Force Too Good In Temora Ex Services Memorial Cup

Temora held a 12 race programme with the major race being the final of the Temora Ex-Services Memorial Club who has been sponsoring our club for 31 years with Cherryl and Col Bradley also sponsoring the last dog of every …Read More..

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 14th September 2008

Sunday 14th September 2008

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Temora held a 12 race programme in nice sunny weather with only 2 locals keeping the flag flying for us.

Sunday 7th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Sunday 31st August 2008

Sunday 31st August 2008
 

Menu