William Hill CrownBet

Pure Elle

Youngsters On Show In Laurie Healion Memorial Heats

Youngsters On Show In Laurie Healion Memorial Heats

Five heats of the Group Three Laurie Healion Memorial maiden series will be run and won this Saturday afternoon at The Gardens, with several youngsters set to make their debut over the 515m journey. The three week series concludes on …Read More..

2014 Group One National Derby Preview

2014 Group One National Derby Preview

The second feature event at The Gardens is the $75,000 Group One National Derby. The names Gatt and Hallinan feature heavily in the final and look to have the main chances. The race favourite is Boyce Road, drawn favourably in …Read More..

Irma Bale Favourite To Take Out AWM Distance Championship

Irma Bale Favourite To Take Out AWM Distance Championship

The brilliant Irma Bale will be searching for her third Group victory in the space of two months after drawing box two in Saturday night’s Group 2 AWM Distance Championship at The Meadows. The daughter of Bartrim Bale and Amelia …Read More..

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 5th April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 5th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Sunday 5th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Sale (Victoria) and Port Pirie (South Australia). After last nights uber-exciting greyhound racing in the Golden Easter Egg semi’s, we come back …Read More..

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

MTD Australian Cup Heats Saturday 15th February 2009

MTD Australian Cup Heats Saturday 15th February 2009

Saturday 15th February 2009

Saturday 15th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Monday 12th January 2009

Monday 12th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008

Sunday 21st December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Monday 24th November 2008

Monday 24th November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Friday 10th October 2008

Friday 10th October 2008

Stoner Bale To Smoke ‘Em At Sandown Tonight

Stoner Bale To Smoke ‘Em At Sandown Tonight

The talented Stoner Bale will look to continue his impressive rise through the grades in Schweppes Melbourne Cup Prelude 11 at Sandown Park tonight.

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008
 

Menu