Irma Bale Favourite To Take Out AWM Distance Championship

The brilliant Irma Bale will be searching for her third Group victory in the space of two months after drawing box two in Saturday night’s Group 2 AWM Distance Championship at The Meadows.

The daughter of Bartrim Bale and Amelia Bale – making her a sister to Meadows 525-metre track record holder Heston Bale – has been in devastating form of late, taking out the Group 1 Sandown Cup in June and the Group 2 McKenna Memorial just 11 days ago.

Her white-hot galloping continued at The Meadows last Saturday night in the first of the AWM Distance Championship heats, taking advantage early before racing away from nearest rival Czar, scoring by seven lengths in a Best of Night 42.84.
Continue reading Irma Bale Favourite To Take Out AWM Distance Championship

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 13th May 2009

Monday 11th May 2009

Continue reading Monday 11th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Continue reading Thursday 30th April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 5th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Sunday 5th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Sale (Victoria) and Port Pirie (South Australia).

After last nights uber-exciting greyhound racing in the Golden Easter Egg semi’s, we come back down to earth today with moderate fields at both venues. And while last nigt was highly enjoyable it didn’t completely translate to profitable, so we have plenty of work to do today.

Greyhound Racing tonight comes from just the two tracks, Sale (Victoria) and Port Pirie (South Australia).
Continue reading Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 5th April 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Continue reading Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Continue reading Friday 6th March 2009

MTD Australian Cup Heats Saturday 15th February 2009

Continue reading MTD Australian Cup Heats Saturday 15th February 2009

Saturday 15th February 2009

Continue reading Saturday 15th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Continue reading Friday 6th February 2009

Monday 12th January 2009

Continue reading Monday 12th January 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Continue reading Friday 2nd January 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008

Continue reading Sunday 21st December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Continue reading Thursday 4th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Continue reading Sunday 30th November 2008

Monday 24th November 2008

Continue reading Monday 24th November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 15th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Continue reading Friday 31st October 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Continue reading Saturday 25th October 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Continue reading Sunday 19th October 2008

Friday 10th October 2008

Continue reading Friday 10th October 2008

Stoner Bale To Smoke ‘Em At Sandown Tonight

The talented Stoner Bale will look to continue his impressive rise through the grades in Schweppes Melbourne Cup Prelude 11 at Sandown Park tonight.
Continue reading Stoner Bale To Smoke ‘Em At Sandown Tonight

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Continue reading Thursday 2nd October 2008

Thursday 25th September 2008

Continue reading Thursday 25th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Continue reading Sunday 21st September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Continue reading Monday 8th September 2008

Thursday 4th September 2008

Continue reading Thursday 4th September 2008

Thursday 28th August 2008

Continue reading Thursday 28th August 2008

Tuesday 12th August 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 12th August 2008

Next Page »