• Home
  • Robert Blakely

Saturday 11th July 2009

Continue reading Saturday 11th July 2009

Robert Blakely A “No Show” At Caffeine Positive Inquiry

New South Wales GHRRA Stewards have just advised of a concluded an Inquiry into the positive finding of Caffeine and its metabolites in the urine sample taken from the Robert Blakely trained Juju Magoo when it competed at Dapto on the 24th July 2008.

On the day in question Juju Magoo won her very first race after twelve attempts attempts and ran just .24 of a second off the best of the day winning by 5.5 lengths. Now racing in South Australia, Juju Magoo has won just once race since from a further thirteen starts.
Continue reading Robert Blakely A “No Show” At Caffeine Positive Inquiry

Thursday 28th August 2008

Continue reading Thursday 28th August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Continue reading Saturday 23rd August 2008

Tuesday 12th August 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 12th August 2008

Monday 4th August 2008

Continue reading Monday 4th August 2008

Thursday 24th July 2008 Twilight Meeting

Continue reading Thursday 24th July 2008 Twilight Meeting

Thursday 10th July 2008 Twilight Meeting

Continue reading Thursday 10th July 2008 Twilight Meeting

Thursday 3rd July 2008 Twilight

Continue reading Thursday 3rd July 2008 Twilight

Sunday 29th June 2008

Continue reading Sunday 29th June 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Continue reading Saturday 21st June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Continue reading Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Continue reading Saturday 7th June 2008

Thursday 5th June 2008

Continue reading Thursday 5th June 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 31st May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 24th May 2008

Sunday 18th May 2008

Continue reading Sunday 18th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 17th May 2008

Wednesday 14th May 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 14th May 2008

Saturday 10th May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 10th May 2008

Saturday 3rd May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 3rd May 2008

Thursday 17th April 2008

Continue reading Thursday 17th April 2008

Friday 11th April 2008

Continue reading Friday 11th April 2008

Thursday 3rd April 2008

Continue reading Thursday 3rd April 2008

Sunday 30th March 2008

Continue reading Sunday 30th March 2008

Wednesday 26th March 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 26th March 2008

Saturday 22nd March 2008

Continue reading Saturday 22nd March 2008

Sunday 16th March 2008

Continue reading Sunday 16th March 2008

Saturday 15th March 2008

Continue reading Saturday 15th March 2008

Monday 10th March 2008

Continue reading Monday 10th March 2008

Next Page »