William Hill CrownBet

Rumble Supreme

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Victorian National Sprint Championship Heats Saturday 15th August 2009

Victorian National Sprint Championship Heats Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Seventy Three Nominations For Victorian National Champs

Seventy Three Nominations For Victorian National Champs

At the close of nominations Greyhound Racing Victoria received a combined total of 73 nominations for the Victorian National Sprint Championship heats and the Victorian National Distance Championship heats. 49 greyhounds were nominated for the Victorian National Sprint Championship heats …Read More..

Monday 3rd August 2009

Monday 3rd August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Garrards Winter Carnival Cup Heats Thursday 16th July 2009

Garrards Winter Carnival Cup Heats Thursday 16th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 10th July 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 10th July 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 3rd July 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and selected races from Mandurah (West Australia). Hopefully we’ll see some good greyhound racing action tonight …Read More..

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Monday 18th May 2009

Monday 18th May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Thursday 7th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic Semi Finals Wednesday 29th April 2009

Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic Semi Finals Wednesday 29th April 2009

Wednesday 29th February 2009

Wednesday 29th February 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Tuesday 21st April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Tuesday 21st April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Tuesday 21st April 2009 with Tips tonight from Tips tonight from Albion Park (Queensland), Gosford (New South Wales), Lismore (New South Wales), Warrnambool (Victoria) and Mandurah (West Australia). Tonight’s racing …Read More..

Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic Heats Tuesday 21st April 2009

Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic Heats Tuesday 21st April 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Tuesday 21st April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Mantra Lad Ignites Cannington And Perth Cup Final Market

Mantra Lad Ignites Cannington And Perth Cup Final Market

This week‟s final of the Group 1 Sky Channel Perth Cup is set up for a classic finish after 8 exciting heats last Saturday night at Cannington, that were dominated by Mantra Lad’s sensational win running the second quickest time …Read More..

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 14th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 14th March 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 13th March 2009. Friday night’s racing produced some good results again and some near misses for a pretty much neutral night. After Party won very well at the exceptionally …Read More..

Sky Channel Perth Cup Heats Saturday 14th March 2009

Sky Channel Perth Cup Heats Saturday 14th March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Swan Draught Sprint Challenge saturday 7th March 2009

Swan Draught Sprint Challenge saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009
 

Menu