• Home
  • Sobbing Princess

Friday 23rd October 2009

Continue reading Friday 23rd October 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Continue reading Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Continue reading Friday 4th September 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Continue reading Friday 21st August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Continue reading Friday 14th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Continue reading Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Continue reading Friday 31st July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Continue reading Friday 24th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Continue reading Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Continue reading Friday 10th July 2009

Rob Andrews’ Casino Greyhounds Treble

Local trainer Rob Andrews had a day to remember when he trained three winners on last Friday’s twelve event card.

Highlighting the day no doubt, was the win of Miss Sterling in the Casino Rural Traders distance stake. This much improved galloper led all of the way and recorded 35.81, bettering her run of last week by some five lengths.

She was also the Trainer’s Jackpot dog, so as well as the $1000 first prize money, another $3010 jumped in.
Continue reading Rob Andrews’ Casino Greyhounds Treble

Friday 3rd July 2009

Continue reading Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Continue reading Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 5th June 2009

Continue reading Friday 5th June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Continue reading Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Continue reading Friday 8th May 2009

Friday 1st May 2009

Continue reading Friday 1st May 2009

Schaffer Dominates Feast Of Staying Races At Casino

In a rare occurance, three staying races were contested at last Friday’s meeting, and they were dominated by local trainer Daryl Schaffer who landed two of the winners.

Daryl’s breed all seem to handle the staying trip, and it was no surprise to see Brooke Trip land the money in the Vietnam Veterans stake. She won by a half head, and ran 36.00 seconds.

Kennel mate Madeleine Trick, who has a promising future, led all of the way in the following race, and recorded 35.72. All of her three wins have been at Casino where she is very adept on the grass surface.
Continue reading Schaffer Dominates Feast Of Staying Races At Casino

Friday 24th April 2009

Continue reading Friday 24th April 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Continue reading Friday 17th April 2009

Friday 3rd April 2009

Continue reading Friday 3rd April 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Continue reading Friday 27th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Continue reading Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Continue reading Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Continue reading Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Continue reading Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 10th October 2008

Continue reading Friday 10th October 2008

Friday 3rd October 2008

Continue reading Friday 3rd October 2008

Friday 26th September 2008

Continue reading Friday 26th September 2008

Friday 19th September 2008

Continue reading Friday 19th September 2008

Next Page »