Sunday 26th July 2009

Continue reading Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Continue reading Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 209

Continue reading Sunday 12th July 209

Sunday 28th June 2009

Continue reading Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 21st June 2009

Continue reading Sunday 21st June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Continue reading Sunday 14th June 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Continue reading Sunday 7th June 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 23rd May 2009

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Continue reading Sunday 3rd May 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 25th April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Continue reading Saturday 18th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Continue reading Monday 13th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 5th April 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Continue reading Friday 20th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Continue reading Saturday 7th March 2009

Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Continue reading Saturday 28th February 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Continue reading Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Continue reading Friday 9th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Continue reading Saturday 27th December 2008

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Temora held its last meeting before Christmas in heavy rain with the heats of the 5th grade 457 Blue Paws being the major race and the presentation of the trophies for the year.

The first race saw some first starters and some new dogs from Victoria and Queensland having their first start on the track.
Continue reading Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Friday 12th December 2008

Continue reading Friday 12th December 2008

Sunday 7th December 2008

Continue reading Sunday 7th December 2008

Friday 28th November 2008

Continue reading Friday 28th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Continue reading Friday 14th November 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Continue reading Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 12th October 2008

Continue reading Sunday 12th October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Continue reading Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Continue reading Sunday 7th September 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Continue reading Saturday 19th July 2008

Next Page »