William Hill CrownBet

Tommy Power

Friday 28th May 2010

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Eden’s Bistro Now Open Fridays04:01PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The gardens Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800 2nd: $230 3rd: $110 Unplaced: $40. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1BOGIE …Read More..

Friday 21st May 2010

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Nsw Nca Maiden Stake03:55PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The gardens Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800 2nd: $230 3rd: $110 Unplaced: $40. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1MISS FREAKG …Read More..

Saturday 15th May 2010

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Nsw Nca Maiden07:09PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at The gardens Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400 2nd: $115 3rd: $55 Unplaced: $20. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1ELITE SASSY74G J …Read More..

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Monday 28th December 2009

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Wednesday 16th December 2009

Wednesday 16th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Wednesday 9th December 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Multicam Black Top Heats Friday 4th September 2009

Multicam Black Top Heats Friday 4th September 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Monday 15th June 2009

Monday 15th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Thursday 2nd April 2009

Black Ruler Back In Brisbane And Hungry For Wins

Black Ruler Back In Brisbane And Hungry For Wins

2008 Brisbane Greyhound of the Year, Black Ruler, will make a return back to Albion Park this Thursday night over his specialty 600m distance. The Reg Hazelgrove-trained performer has made the trip back to the Sunshine State after a short …Read More..

Thursday 26th March 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009
 

Menu