William Hill CrownBet

Tuncurry Tiger

Illingworth Classic Attracts A Super Field

Illingworth Classic Attracts A Super Field

A cracker-jack field of chasers will contest the $21,540 Shaw Contracting Illingworth Classic Final (515 metres) to be conducted at the Tote Racing Centre in Launceston on Monday night. The available stake is a credit to the greyhound racing industry …Read More..

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Monday 8th September 2008

Monday 8th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Monday 18th August 2008

Monday 18th August 2008

Thursday 14th August 2008

Thursday 14th August 2008

Thursday 7th August 2008

Thursday 7th August 2008

Thursday 10th July 2008

Thursday 10th July 2008

Aintivirus Cleans Up In Kempsey Akubra Cup

Aintivirus Cleans Up In Kempsey Akubra Cup

With dark clouds rolling in and the weather looking ominous, the big Kempsey crowd started looking for shelter, but just as quickly as it came, it disappeared and everyone took out their form guides and started looking for all the …Read More..

Saturday 31st May 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Hot Action In The Akubra Cup Heats At Kempsey

Hot Action In The Akubra Cup Heats At Kempsey

With beautiful weather and a very strong race card, the large crowd at Kempsey on Satruday were treated to a great days racing where the time honoured Akubra Cup Heats and the Macleay Hotel Trophy Heats were the star attraction.

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Sunday 1th May 2008

Sunday 1th May 2008

Tuesday 11th March 2008

Tuesday 11th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008

Monday 25th February 2008

Monday 25th February 2008

WENTWORTH PARK GBOTA (Night) Monday, 25 February 2008