• Home
  • Tuncurry Tiger

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Continue reading Saturday 2nd May 2009

Monday 8th September 2008

Continue reading Monday 8th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Continue reading Saturday 30th August 2008

Saturday 23rd August 2008

Continue reading Saturday 23rd August 2008

Monday 18th August 2008

Continue reading Monday 18th August 2008

Thursday 14th August 2008

Continue reading Thursday 14th August 2008

Thursday 7th August 2008

Continue reading Thursday 7th August 2008

Thursday 10th July 2008

Continue reading Thursday 10th July 2008

Aintivirus Cleans Up In Kempsey Akubra Cup

With dark clouds rolling in and the weather looking ominous, the big Kempsey crowd started looking for shelter, but just as quickly as it came, it disappeared and everyone took out their form guides and started looking for all the winners.

With the feature races being the time honoured Kempsey Akubra Cup and the Frank Brady Memorial maiden final the afternoon of racing was always going to be exciting. But before the feature events there were plenty of other strong races to be contested.
Continue reading Aintivirus Cleans Up In Kempsey Akubra Cup

Saturday 31st May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 31st May 2008

Hot Action In The Akubra Cup Heats At Kempsey

With beautiful weather and a very strong race card, the large crowd at Kempsey on Satruday were treated to a great days racing where the time honoured Akubra Cup Heats and the Macleay Hotel Trophy Heats were the star attraction.
Continue reading Hot Action In The Akubra Cup Heats At Kempsey

Saturday 24th May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008

Continue reading Saturday 17th May 2008

Sunday 1th May 2008

Continue reading Sunday 1th May 2008

Tuesday 11th March 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 11th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008

Continue reading Saturday 1st March 2008

Monday 25th February 2008

WENTWORTH PARK GBOTA (Night) Monday, 25 February 2008
Continue reading Monday 25th February 2008