Thursday 30th April 2009

Continue reading Thursday 30th April 2009

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Continue reading Thursday 23rd April 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Continue reading Monday 20th April 2009

Sunday 12th April 2009

Continue reading Sunday 12th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Continue reading Monday 6th April 2009

Tuesday 31st March 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 31st March 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Continue reading Thursday 26th March 2009

Tuesday 17th March 2009

Continue reading Tuesday 17th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Continue reading Sunday 8th March 2009

Lion Quality Products Warragul Cup Heats Sunday 25th January 2009

Continue reading Lion Quality Products Warragul Cup Heats Sunday 25th January 2009

Sunday 25th January 2009

Continue reading Sunday 25th January 2009

Wednesday 21st January 2009

Continue reading Wednesday 21st January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Continue reading Thursday 15th January 2009

Thursday 1st January 2009

Continue reading Thursday 1st January 2009

Vee Man Vane’s Group 2 2008 Ballarat Cup

2008 Ballarat Cup Winners Vee Man Vane & Trainer Jamie Ennis

2008 Ballarat Cup Winners Vee Man Vane & Trainer Jamie Ennis

Six months ago the racing future of Vee Man Vane was in doubt. Wednesday night he claimed his biggest win as champion of the $30,000 Ballarat Greyhound Cup at Morshead Park.

Vee Man Vane ($3.40) bounded out of box eight, showing no trace of the three wrist operations that sidelined him earlier this year.
Continue reading Vee Man Vane’s Group 2 2008 Ballarat Cup

Tuesday 16th December 2008

Continue reading Tuesday 16th December 2008

PETStock Ballarat Cup Final Wednesday 10th December 2008

Continue reading PETStock Ballarat Cup Final Wednesday 10th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 10th December 2008

PETStock Ballarat Cup Heats Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Continue reading PETStock Ballarat Cup Heats Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Wednesday 26th November 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 26th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Continue reading Saturday 8th November 2008

Monday 3rd November 2008

Continue reading Monday 3rd November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Continue reading Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 18th October 2008

Continue reading Saturday 18th October 2008

Monday 13th October 2008

Continue reading Monday 13th October 2008

Collins Wrapped In Shanahan Bale’s Chances At Ballarat

“He’s a big gangly dog, but he’s got loads of ability.” That’s the assessment of Lake Goldsmith trainer Steve Collins about his chaser Shanahan Bale who will contest the Flying Horse Tabaret Grade 5 Final at Ballarat on Wednesday night.
Continue reading Collins Wrapped In Shanahan Bale’s Chances At Ballarat

Wednesday 8th October 2008

Continue reading Wednesday 8th October 2008

Next Page »