William Hill CrownBet

Walkabout Roxy

Sunday 27th December 2009

Sunday 27th December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

Friday 11th December 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 209

Sunday 12th July 209

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 30th January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 23rd January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 27th December 2008

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Calleen Whisper Is Temora’s Greyhound Of The Year

Temora held its last meeting before Christmas in heavy rain with the heats of the 5th grade 457 Blue Paws being the major race and the presentation of the trophies for the year.Read More..

Friday 12th December 2008

Friday 12th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Sunday 30th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 14th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Wednesday 1st September 2008

Wednesday 1st September 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Young Trainer Mason harris Gets His First Winner

Young Trainer Mason harris Gets His First Winner

Temora held a 14 race programme with dogs coming from as far as Sydney and Melbourne for our final of the Maiden 311m and the heats of the Temora Ex-Services Memorial Cup.

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Cruiser Bale Secures Fathers Day Stakes

Temora held a 12 race programme in nice sunny weather with only 2 locals keeping the flag flying for us.

Sunday 7th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008