Petstock Ballarat Cup Final Wednesday 8th December 2010

2010 Group 2 Petstock Ballarat Cup Final Wednesday 8th December 2010

Greyhounds Qualified Through The Ballarat Cup Heats Wednesday 1st December 2010
Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated
$30,000 To The Final Winner
Ballarat, Vic

Race No. 8Petstock Ballarat Cup Final 09:28PM (VICtime)
S/E Group 2 event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of $42,750 Prizemoney.
1st: $30,000 2nd: $8,500 3rd: $4,250.


1PROFICIENT11121D N Mcdonald (Cranbourne)
2STAR DIAMOND38411J R Britton (Anakie)
3EL GRAND SENOR11111C M Jones (Sale)
4KYNAN'S EXPRESS22121J R Weir-Smith (Dooen)
5GRETA BALE11411G J Bate (Lara)
6COSMIC CHIEF64121D J Brown (Lara)
7FLASH DRIVE21141G S J Ennis (Sandhurst)
8JIMMY I AM11422M P Turner (Corio)
9GAELIC BALE21122A L Dailly (Anakie)
10SMOKE HOME22212L M Gorman (Newborough)

Kevin Pitstock

About Kevin Pitstock (All Articles)

Kevin is a second-generation greyhound industry participant with more than 40 years experience as a greyhound owner, breeder, trainer, syndicator, broker and journalist. Kevin founded Australian Racing Greyhound in 2007 and fulfilled the role of Executive Editor of ARG's expanding team of journalists until 2015. Kevin is now CEO of Race Media, which owns and publishes Australian Racing Greyhound. Kevin brings a wealth of background knowledge and external experience to Australian Racing Greyhound. That, coupled with his intimate knowledge of the greyhound industry and a large and diverse range of industry contacts, brings a unique perspective and insight to Australian greyhound racing.