Brian Johnstone Memorial Final Thursday 2nd December 2010

2010 Group 3 Brian Johnstone Memorial Final Thursday 2nd December 2010

Greyhounds Qualified Through The Brian Johnstone Memorial Semi Finals Thursday 25th November 2010
Open To SA Bred Greyhounds Whelped On Between November 2007 To April 2008
$20,750 To The Final Winner
Angle Park, SA

Race No. 82010 Brian Johnstone Memorial Final (group 3)09:11PM (SAtime)
S/E No Penalty event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $30,900 Prizemoney.
1st: $20,280 2nd: $5,680 3rd: $2,840 Unplaced: $300.


1SUCH IS LIFE46544M Giniotis (Two Wells)
2STACK 'EM FLAT13231B H Lellmann (Renmark)
3HANDSOME SHIRAZ15231L Harris (Enfield)
4DELIGHTFUL BOND42322M Delorenzo (Paralowie)
5ARCHER STREET74152R W Harnas (Lewiston)
6WIKENA71713K A Corby (Victor Harbor)
7HONKY TONK GIRL12734B H Lellmann (Renmark)
8ULTIMATE PASSION47153H L Collins (Lake Goldsmith)
9COUNT THE BEES82665Y L King (Langhorne Creek)
10WOODSIDE WOODY24165G T Smith (Woodside)

Kevin Pitstock

About Kevin Pitstock (All Articles)

Kevin is a second-generation greyhound industry participant with more than 40 years experience as a greyhound owner, breeder, trainer, syndicator, broker and journalist. Kevin founded Australian Racing Greyhound in 2007 and fulfilled the role of Executive Editor of ARG's expanding team of journalists until 2015. Kevin is now CEO of Race Media, which owns and publishes Australian Racing Greyhound. Kevin brings a wealth of background knowledge and external experience to Australian Racing Greyhound. That, coupled with his intimate knowledge of the greyhound industry and a large and diverse range of industry contacts, brings a unique perspective and insight to Australian greyhound racing.