Northern Territory Fields

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Darwin – Sunday, 4 December 2016 Race No. 1William Hill Dash Division15:56 PM 5/M event over 383 metres at Darwin Of $770 Prizemoney. 1st: $450 2nd: $195 3rd: $125. No.NameGradeFormBestLastTrainer 1ESS CLASS717523.03Ronald Phillips 2HERE TO PARTY571322.85Graeme …Read More..


Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Friday 28th August 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Monday 27th June 2009

Monday 27th June 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 19th June 2009

Friday 19th June 2009

Friday 12th June 2009

Friday 12th June 2009

Friday 5th June 2009

Friday 5th June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Friday 1st May 2009

Friday 1st May 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Friday 3rd April 2009

Friday 3rd April 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 20th March 2009

Friday 13th March 2009

Friday 13th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 6th March 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

 

Menu